Illuminate LIVE – Clinical Education Series

Our Premier Continuing Education Program Designed Specifically For Dedicated Long-Term Care Professionals.

* Due to COVID-19, all Clinical Education Events have been postponed until further notice.

You Are Invited to Attend PharMerica’s: Illuminate LIVE! Clinical Educational Series

Our series of LIVE educational events for the post-acute care industry feature leading influencers for unmatched insights on the most pressing issues impacting communities today. Join us for inspiration from the field and your peers on opportunities to drive quality, revenue and compliance in an evolving market.

Please check back at a later date for the 2021 educational series topics and presenters.

2020

Thursday, 3/26/2020

Louisville, KY • Marriott Louisville East*

Tuesday, 4/7/2020

San Ramon, CA • San Ramon Marriott*

Wednesday, 5/6/2020

Warwick, RI • Crowne Plaza Providence Warwick*

Tuesday, 6/9/2020

Livionia, MI • Embassy Suites Livonia*

Wednesday, 7/15/2020

Great Neck, NY • Leonard’s Palazzo*

Friday, 8/28/2020

Fort Lauderdale, FL • W Fort Lauderdale*

Wednesday, 9/9/2020

Indianapolis, IN • Marriott Indianapolis North*

Tuesday, 10/13/2020

Columbus, OH • Crowne Plaza Columbus North-Worthington*

Friday, 11/6/2020

King of Prussia, PA • Valley Forge Casino Resort*

2021

Wednesday, 3/10/2021

Louisville, KY • Marriott Louisville East

Tuesday, 4/6/2021

San Ramon, CA • San Ramon Marriott

Tuesday, 5/4/2021

Warwick, RI • Crowne Plaza Providence Warwick

Wednesday, 6/9/2021

Livionia, MI • Embassy Suites Livonia

Wednesday, 7/14/2021

Great Neck, NY • Leonard’s Palazzo

Friday, 8/13/2021

Fort Lauderdale, FL • W Fort Lauderdale

Wednesday, 9/8/2021

Indianapolis, IN • Marriott Indianapolis North

Tuesday, 10/5/2021

Columbus, OH • Crowne Plaza Columbus North-Worthington

Tuesday, 11/9/2021

King of Prussia, PA • Valley Forge Casino Resort